musings…over *cool* random ish

Hawaii, the haps and Subphonix

Posted in Audio, MuSaK, Scene, travel, TRNSL by msdisdain on November 5, 2009

I’m going to Hawaii the day after tomorrow. I’m excited. So excited to feel the familiar vibe, energy so strong, so brilliant and bewildering on my pores again. As much as I’m happy to venture, I can never stay away. Click your heels three times, Dorothy, and home I am. So if you’re in the area, as in on O’ahu, come and party with me. You can do so this Friday at one of the bestest monthlys Honolulu has to over:

First Fridays and Subphonix, the November09 edition, thrown by the excellent Pacific Jungle crew. Featuring DJs Toki, Zecha, MC Enemy and my very own Rogue State, not only will this nite be filled with awesome DNB, but I’m expecting good company, ultra-good vibes, enlightening bliss and celebratory madness.

See you this Friday:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. William Knight said, on November 5, 2009 at 3:08 AM

    Can’t wait for the dynamic duo to come share their aloha! 😀

  2. Gin said, on November 5, 2009 at 6:29 PM

    Looking forward to seeing you two! Good times will abound for sure! 😉


Leave a Reply

